TofuParty turns 7

Today it’s the birthday of this blog: 7 years.

It all started because of my job; I had to try out the blogging thing. I decided to post a picture of my food. As I had noticed more people were doing this🙂 . It took only one hour to receive my first comment: someone from Germany, asking me for a recipe.

After that, there was no turning back.

P1090408

Red Pepper Hummus Tartlets from Vegan Finger Foods

P1090414

Chloe’s “Nutella” cinnamon rolls from Chloe’s Vegan Italian Kitchen

3 comments

Leave a Reply

