Swedish Vegan Muffins

Last time I visited Ikea I bought their muffin pan. As this is a little bit different than a normal muffin pan, I thought it probably needed different kind of recipes.

So, I googled and found nothing.

But that’s not a  problem, because vegan cooking and baking is all about experimenting (that’s why I like it so much).

Instead, I used one of my all time favourite recipes for a berry muffin because it’s a very easy recipe:

Swedish Vegan Muffins

Name: Bakery Style Berry Muffins

From: Vegan brunch

2 comments

Leave a Reply

