Bake your own bread – DIY tuesday (VeganMoFo 2013)

DIY tuesday

I have to warn you, because once you start to bake your own bread, you never want it any other way. Till a few months ago I always made my own bread in the weekend. But then I bought a Kitchen Aid and now I don’t have any excuse anymore to make my own bread all the time. It’s just so easy. Throw all your ingredients in the mixer and it does all the kneeding for you. Mostly I make buns with my dough because they don’t need very much time in the oven. So you save time and energy. It only cost you a little bit more work. But hey, it’s fun work.

Here you see a Flax seed bread:

Flax seed bread

I prepared this using a dutch recipe.

One comment

Leave a Reply

