Crazy about vegan cookies

Recently we added a new member to our small family. It didn’t took long before I discovered our new friend is really, and I mean really, crazy about cookies. This is how I found him a few seconds after I put these cookies on the table:

 

Monster 1

 

I also realise now he only eat cookies and he prefers to have them served in big quantities.

Monster 2

Now I’m getting scared that he will never give me enough time to take pictures of my freshly baked cookies.

 

Featuring:

Thin & crispy peanut butter cookies from The Vegan Cookie Connoisseur

Chocolate Chip Cookies from Sticky Fingers’ Sweets

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

