image Brie from Artisan Vegan Cheese

This was my first attempt for a vegan cheese following the method of Miyoko Schinner. She uses rejulevac. That means it take some time for cultivating. In short: you have to schedule some of the work, but the work itselfs takes very little time.

Brie from Artisan Vegan Cheese

Name: Brie

Author: Miyoko Schinner

From: Artisan Vegan Cheese

Comment: First I took a small piece of it and put it right in my mouth. I didn’t found it anything special. BUT then I put some between a bun and took this as a lunch to work. And, wow, I found it very delicious.  Can’t wait to have some more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

