Linguine Creamy Garlic Alfredo with Peas and Bacon (VeganMoFo 2012, 11)

Yesterday was kinda a crazy. We had  elections.  It was watching the election show on tv and meanwhile watching the  spacejump on the internet.  I made some food ahead, so I could relax and watch. Unfortunately I forgot to take pictures. If you don’t mind I give you some different vegan junk food :

Name: Linguine Creamy Garlic Alfredo with Peas and Bacon

From: Vegan junk food

Author: Lane Gold

Comments: for the cream sheese I used Creamy Risella.

For the bacon I used tempeh bacon, sliced it very small and fried it together with the garlic.

One comment

Leave a Reply

