Enchilada’s

Years and years ago, me and my boyfriend from that time, had the habit of going to the same vegetarian restaurant every sunday. It was a very small restaurant with a very small menu. And nothing very special on it too, it had something like a pulau and a paella. That means only rice dishes with a little bit of difference in the spices. But they also offered enchiladas. That was my usual choice.

Last week I made some at home:

For the sauce I used the enchilada sauce from Quick and Easy Vegan comfort food.

4 comments

  1. Your enchiladas look delicious!

    My wife and I also have similar restaurants. Sometimes the best thing is not the food or the ambiance, but the anticipation and the time spent together.

Leave a Reply

