The vegan family cookbook

Almost 2 months ago I lended The vegan family cookbook from the EVA library:   And then I forgot about it.  There were the holidays and my new cookbooks I got as christmas presents.  And then I remembered the book again and finally discovered it’s having some great recipes.

A few days ago I made:

Potato tofu skillet and country gravy on green beans

You probably don’t find the Potato tofu skillet back in the book, that’s because I switched the sausages, which names the originial recipe Potato sausage skillet, for marinated tofu.

Also these Spanish Brussels sprouts are find in the The vegan family cookbook:

4 comments

Leave a Reply

