VeganMofo 18: Cauliflower Masala

Well, we’re almost there.  Only two days to go till the end of November, but also I still have two posts to go if I want reach my goal of 20 posts.  And I know now already that I’m not going to find any time tomorrow.  We’ll see.

Today is about Cauliflower Masala:

It’s the thing on top. I found the recipe in 500 vegan recipes. But I added some concentrated tomato to it.
One cauliflower gives a lot of cauliflower masala, so next day I made with the leftovers a pie:

One comment

Leave a Reply

