VeganMoFo 15: linguine with purple cabbage

As always we receive lots of purple cabbage (or red cabbage as we call it) with our vegetable subscription. Normally 1 cabbage is enough for 3 to 4 meals. So new recipes and ideas for purple cabbage are always welcome. When my eye felt on this recipe ‘linguine with purple cabbage‘ that appeared in the Vegnewsletter from november, I knew I had to give it a try.  You find the recipe with this link.
I also knew that my family wasn’t going to be crazy about it, to weird.   I also thought it lacked something. Still it was a welcome change of menu. But I’m not sure yet if I would ever make it again.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

