Cauliflower & red bell pepper quiche – Veganmofo 2009

Today I have again  only a picture to show.  But I have some recipes waiting for you.  I promise that at least one of them will be on this blog at the end of the weekend.

Van TofuParty – quiche and other pies

This is the cauliflower & red bell pepper quiche from ‘Vegan brunch’.   It’s really great.  I only made two recipes from this book but they are both on top of my ‘recipes I will use more often’.  Next on my list from this book are the sausages.  But I still have to decide which ones I would make first.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

