Panna cotta with coconutmilk (Veganmofo 2009)

So, here we are: Veganmofo 2009.  I decided to start with something sweet.  No recipe, I’m sorry, because I found this in my brand new vegetarian cookbook ‘Vegetarisch koken in 30 min.’ (vegetarian cooking in 30 minutes).  For all you dutch people; it’s from the same authors as ‘vegetarisch genieten’ and it has lots of vegan recipes in it.  You can buy it at EVA’s website.

Van TofuParty dessert

The only thing I changed were the cookie crumbles on top.  It should have been speculoos, but I didn’t had it any so I used some digestive cookies. 

I hope you all have a great vegetarian day, and I’m very proud to tell you that from this day on the electricity in our house comes from green energy.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

