Announcements

I’m now on facebook and twitter.  The only reason I’m doing this is because I discovered someone else was already using my name on twitter.  And this person has nothing to do with vegan cooking. 

So for people not to get confused: my name on twitter is veganTofuParty.  On facebook it’s as you al know me: tofuparty.

I’m still experimenting with this, so for now: twitter is in english, facebook in dutch.  But maybe it will change, I don’t know yet.

You find the links for following on my sidebar.

This is probably also a good time for announcing that I’m restyling the dutch blog.  After it’s totally finished, I will do the same with this one.  P.e. I will finally do a decent blogroll, because lot’s of great blog are still not on it.

I’m also almost one month behind with reading blogs.  I have been very, very sloppy this summer.

One comment

  1. Not to worry, those of us who read your blog are very thankful! I remember traveling through Belgium a number of times in the 80s and 90s and thoroughly enjoying the food and beer. I went vegan in the late 90s though and have found it very difficult to locate vegan Belgian recipes. Your site is extremely helpful!!!

Leave a Reply

