Berlin report – day 1

Before I tell you anything I really want to thank some other bloggers.  It’s because of them I had a lot of addresses in Berlin where I could  get vegan food.  Which made my trip to Berlin a very relaxing one.  So here we go, thank you very much Glauce, Mihl & Where’s the revolution.  If you’re also in need of addresses, you can find them on their blogs.  But, check their blogs out anyway. 

DAY 1

Van Berlin

This was the first food we bought in Berlin. Yep, vegan ice-cream, it”s mango and vanilla.   This was actually the first and only place we found by coincidence.

Van Berlin

Van TofuParty in Berlin
Van TofuParty in Berlin

In the evening we went to Hans Wurst. This was the place I was most curious about. And, Oh, this place was great. We all liked it immediately. It was everything we dreamt about and you know what, the food was so good and for us, Belgian, very cheap.  Only this place was already a Berlin visit so much worth :

Van TofuParty in Berlin
Van TofuParty in Berlin
Van TofuParty in Berlin
Van TofuParty in Berlin

 

This was the best vegan chocolate cake I ever tasted.

6 comments

    • Know I remember. I knew before I left there was one blog I had to checkout, but I couldn’t remember which one at that time. And I didn’t had much time left.

  1. Oh, so good to know you’re having fun in Berlin! I think it’s impossible not to like the city. If you have time and the chance, go to the Soviet War Memorial too😉 I think I’ll be back in Berlin sooner then I tought! Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

