Tempeh with orange-ginger sauce

The firs book I lend from the EVA-library was ‘The Millennium cookbook’.  I’m seriously in love with this book, so I’m putting  it on my wishlist.

This week I made this from this fabulous book:

Van TofuParty dishes

Tempeh with orange-ginger sauce. 

And changed it a little bit: by serving gnocchi with the sauce.  The tempeh is in the back.  I used to much flour, still it was very delicious.  Well, I liked it, teenage girl didn’t, because she still dislikes tempeh a lot.  But I know, one day I will find the recipe that will change her mind about tempeh.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

