Finally, vegan planet

One of my presents I got for my birthday was the ‘Vegan planet’.  I can’t believe how I could be vegan cooking all this time without having this book in my life.  I’m already loving it so much. 

The first thing I prepared from this book was this:

Van TofuParty dishes

I like the book because it’s simple, everyday cooking but with a special twist in it.  Something I really like.  It has all the basics but suggest a little extras or specialties.  I think the book gives a good start to use your own creativity with your cooking.

 

The book was a present from the boyfriend. He also gave me this one:

 

 

 

this Tanya Barnard & Sarah Kramer  book was also still missing in my vegan cookbook collection

and this one:

 

 

 

 

 

And you can’t believe it, but it was the first time that boyfriend actually looked inside one my vegan cookbooks.  The reason: he liked all the soundtrack, reading and film suggestions from Bryant Terry.

One comment

Leave a Reply

