Vanilla cupcakes with chocolate pudding hearts

Van TofuParty-bakery

 

This was an idea from teenage girl.  (I think she had her inspiration from ‘My sweet vegan’) .  I only made some plain vanilla cupcakes from ‘Vegan cupcakes take over the world’.  She did everything else.

Some more news:  finally our attick is finished.  Last week they called me surprisingly warning me that next day they would come  place our stairs to our attick.  Now, I have a whole new room.  It’s kinda smal, but it’s totally mine.  Last days I was busy with painting and decorating and moving things.  This will take a lot of  more time of me the next weeks.  So, blogging will be low next weeks.  But I’m not leaving you.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

