Pitta, pizza & pizza veganella

Please, give me one more week and the struggle with the dust and the chaos in my house and kitchen will be less.  I promise at that time I will  bring you more exciting food again.  Propably I’ll find the time too for some more blogreading and commenting.  (Sorry, but I have been neglecting you girls and guys). 

Meanwhile I’ve been making easy, delicious and always much appreciated food by teenage girl:

Pitta
Pitta
Mushroom pizza
Mushroom pizza
Pizza Veganella
Eggplant Pizza Veganella
For the last one I used the instructions for the eggplant from Vegalicious blog for eggplant-veganella-pizza.

5 comments

  1. That eggplant pizza looks absolutely delicious. Well, actually, everything does. I don’t thing those foods are just for teens, I am much older and would love to eat any of those. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

