Mushrooms on tagliatelli

Well another simple recipe that I’m only presenting to you because I like the picture a lot.  Everytime I look at the picture I just want to have this food again.  I’m so fond of the combination of pasta, mushrooms and something creamy.

Mushrooms on tagliatelli
Mushrooms on tagliatelli
Slice a red pepper and saute in some oil.
Add sliced mushrooms. 
Put the lid on your pot.
After 5 to 10 min ad 1 tbsp soysauce.
Add a package of soycreamer.
Add salt & pepper.
Serve on top of some spinach tagliatelli.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

