Mashed potatoes and chickpea gravy (Veganmofo, no. 14)

At this moment my house if full with dust, dirt, chaos, … It’s unbelievable.  And it’s probably going to stay like this for some weeks.  I’ll try to do my best for keep going veganmofo-blogging.  I still have a lot of things in my pipeline (read: I still have some pictures left).  But most of the time food is quiet normal, fast and easy or nothing new.  Like this:

mashed potatoes and chickpea gravy
mashed potatoes and chickpea gravy

 

From ‘Vegan with a vengeance’.

Meanwhile I have another problem too.  My free flickr account is full.  Another thing I have to fix and clean up. AAARGH!!!!!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

