Green beans with tomatoes and puff-pastry pita-seitan stuffed (veganmofo, no. 12)

Wow, yesterday was the first day of Veganmofo that I actually didn’t post anything.  I have some excuses: the weather was way to nice, there is a crisis going on at my work and they’re starting to rebuilding my attic. 

I hope this food makes it alright for you girls and guys?

 

Green beans with tomatoes and puff-pastry pita-seitan stuffed
I didn’t make the puff-pastry myself, but I found some in the supermarket and filled it with this:
 from Greenway.
Served with some couscous. 

2 comments

  1. Yes the weather was really nice yesterday! I am so glad that the nice autumn days are back! The puff pastry looks and sounds interesting. Okay, you are forgiven for not posting one day, I’ll take a plate please😀

Leave a Reply

