An ode

Yes, this is Veganmofo no. 10.  It means I’m halfway of the total amount of posts I’m supposed to do.  If some of you people thought I was getting sloppy these last days by showing only a picture of some french fries.  Well you were wrong, I wasn’t.  I was only saving some pictures up so I could post an ode to our veganmofo mistress herself.

Mushroom and sun-dried tomatoes frittatta
Mushroom and sun-dried tomatoes frittatta

From: Vegan with a vengeance

Lasagna
Lasagna

Based on a recipe from ‘Veganomicon’

Mushroom and sun-dried tomatoes frittatta with mushroom-sauce
Mushroom and sun-dried tomatoes frittatta with mushroom-sauce
Scones
Scones
 From ‘Vegan with a vengeance’

4 comments

Leave a Reply

