Bread from pizza dough (Veganmofo no.5)

Yesterday I showed some pizza.  For the last pizza I used for the base a recipe from ‘Another dinner is possible’.  I should have read the instructions before I started, because the dough was enough for 4 big pizza’s.  Way to much for only 3 people.  So I decided to knead it a little bit more and let it rise a little bit more in a loaf pan.  And this was the nice result:

Bread from pizza dough
Bread from pizza dough

 

I think I’ll do this more often.

One comment

Leave a Reply

