Pizza (Veganmofo no. 4)

It’s saturday already, day number four of Veganmofo.  This weekend I’ll try to have a look at every blog that’s joing veganmofo.  I think it will keep me occupied for the whole weekend.  I did some already, and a few of them look really amazing.  At this moment, there are already 120 vegan blogs in my reader.  And propably more are to follow.  So, I’m apolozing to everyone if don’t post to many comments.  I have to share this computer with two other (internet-addicted) people.  And I need time for cooking and baking.

Like a pizza:

Pre-baked pizza
Pre-baked pizza

Or maybe you prefare them to look like this:

Honestly, no animal had to suffer for this gorgeous pizza!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

