Bite back

I went to the city in a search of bike-bags and I found surprisingly the people of Bite back having a stall in front of McDonalds.  And look what I bought from them:

 

 

The Lisa button was chosen by Teenage girl.  They were also selling this booklet:

(writer’s note: sorry, it seems I lost the picture)

Yes, vegan recipes.  At a first look I can’t expect very promising, new, exciting food.  It’s more of plain food where you substitute cream for a soy alternative.  But, I don’t mind. I only bought the thing as a support.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

