Hop-and-away-to Pukkelpop pasta

The evening bevore the festival I wanted to use all the vegetables that I could find in my fridge.  Also I wanted something with pasta and chickpeas.  So, I invented this dish:

Hop-and-away-to Pukkelpop pasta
Hop-and-away-to Pukkelpop pasta

 

One onion, one red pepper, half courgette, some broccoli flowers

Slice them in small pieces and saute with some olive oil in this order.

Add: 1 spoon mustardpowder, 2 spoons white tahin, stir

And add while stirring: more or less 2,5 dl soycream, 1 can chickpeas, and of course use some salt and pepper.

Serve this on top of tagliatelli.

This dish satisfied me because it was creamy  and had a kinda nutty-cheesy flavour without having to use nutritional yeast.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

