Tortilla-pita and a big thanks to Eric Marcus

I have to admit that this dish was a very easy one for getting good grades.  It’s no work and most teenagers like this kind of ‘fast-food’.

As the ‘faux-pita meat’ I used the one from Greenway.  It’s a new thing on the market and you can find it in the supermarket. 

And it got me an 9 to 10.

I also made some almond-cupcakes, but we didn’t eat them yet, so you have to wait for my grades till tomorrow. 

I also have to give a big thank you to Eric Marcus.  He found the picture of my Strawberry-banana smoothie on my flickr account, and blogged about it.  Check it out!!!  Sadly, he missed the chocolat-strawberry cake.

 

Leave a Reply

