The single vegan

Potato and lentil bake from ‘The single vegan’/ Leah Leneman.

More than 10 years ago I almost grapped to this book everyday .  Not that I was having my meals all alone at that time.  No, it was so easy in use.  I only had to double the ingredients.

I thought this book was really great because it gave you menus for a whole week.  So if you had to use half a cauliflower somewhere, that same week another recipe with some cauliflower would show up.  And in the beginning of the week, it told you also which ingredients you would need that week.  So easy, but I never followed the thing. 

 

Leave a Reply

