I’m back

My computer is finally fixed.  Well, it was already fixed on wednesday.  But when I came back home with the thing, I found out that I had forgotten the adaptator.  I could only go back on friday, only to returne home in the evening.  The computer has been formatted, so I spend a few hours to put some essential software back.  And then came saturday, my big day of turning 40. 

And yes, two books from the top of my wantlist became mine finally.

I’m now a very proud owner of:

The last one was given by my teenage daughter.  She’s a fan of Bittersweet.

Leave a Reply

