Lentil chilli

Yesterday I only had to go to work in the afternoon.  Which was very nice, because I could plan our evening dinner in advance in the morning.  My choice: a curry.  Wut what happens at my work.  Some french people came to visit our organisation.  And they were served a meal.  A salad.  They didn’t eat it all.  Result: my co-workers offered some of it to me.  Great, free food, but no good for joining a curry-dish. 

Back home, I was reading a few vegan-blogs.  And their I found my solution.  A lentil chilli from Vegan.Chicks.rock.

Instead of onions I used a leek.  And didn’t put so much water in it.  I wanted to have a sauce, not a soup.

Leave a Reply

