I’m so happy with my new books

It’s been a very busy weekend. I had only 1 hour to visit the anarchist bookfair.  So I made a deal with myself to look only for animal rights – vegan books.  And this is the result:

I’m especially very curious about the Bob Torres book.  Also known as a ‘Vegan Freak’.

I’m also very happy with this pile of free magazine’s from our local Vegetarian group.

But this books are the ones that made my really happy:

I think the one above is going to be my standard cookbook for the next weeks.

To celebrate this fine purchase, I finally also bought this:

He’s going to be my cooking-mate with the cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

