Spinach Wonton Ravioli with Alfredo

Standard

After writing this blog for a few years I have to admit to myself: I suck in recipe writing. I just don’t like doing it. But sometimes I make something I really want to share. So here we go again, a very bad written recipe but very delicious food.


Put frozen spinach (450 g) in a pan with a little bit of vegan butter.  Heat till the spinach is defrosted.

Pour out the liquid.

Add half a package of tofutti cream cheese.

Add panko crumbs.

Let the spinach cool.

Fill the wonton with the spinach and boil them for 5 minutes.

Serve with ‘Alfredo’ from The Urban Vegan and ‘Hemp Almond Parmesan’ from Hearty Vegan Meals for Monster Appetites

2 thoughts on “Spinach Wonton Ravioli with Alfredo

Leave a Reply

