Vegan sweets on the internet – Veganmofo 2009

Standard

vegan sweets on the internet

Veganmofo is writing about vegan food.  If there is one thing I keep finding amazing, is the amount of people who are blogging about vegan food.  Did you see already the blogroll of  all the people who are participating with Veganmofo 2009?  Wow!!!

But I am the most impressed with those beautiful pictures I keep finding of Vegan Sweets.  So, this post is not about me, but about all of you.  I finally changed my lay-out of the blog and I’m working on the blogroll. It’s not complete yet, but  I try to add some blogs every day.  And in honor of every (sweet) vegan blogger, I made this collage:

White chocolate

Ghosts

Dobos torte

 Marble Loaf Cake (I’m sorry I forgot where this comes from.  If someone knows?)

Snickerdoodles


Share

6 thoughts on “Vegan sweets on the internet – Veganmofo 2009

Leave a Reply

