Creamy cauliflower soup & tomato scones

Standard
Van TofuParty-soep

 

The recipe for this creamy cauliflower soup is from ‘How to cook everything vegetarian’.   For the cream I used the soy cuisine from Alpro.

The tomato scones are basically the ‘Tomato rosemary scones “from Vegan Brunch.  But the absence of some rosemary in my house made me change it in plain tomato scones.   The recipe calls for tomato sauce, that I replaced by pasata.

It was the firt recipe I made from Vegan Brunch.  If everything turns out so well as this one, wow, I’ll have a lot of delicious food waiting for me.

One thought on “Creamy cauliflower soup & tomato scones

Leave a Reply

