Lasagna, lettuce and vegan dressing

Standard

A few months ago I bougth this thing for making dressings.  It looks very promising because you don’t have to use all of the dressing.  You can put the leftovers in the fridge with this thing.  It has also two recipes printed on it.  I show you the french side. 

Of course I used some soy-yoghurt.  And for a sweetener I used some AGAVE NECTAR.

In addition there was a lasagne.  A plain vegan-bolognaise-one.

Did I already told you, I’m kinda addicted to lasagne?

 

One thought on “Lasagna, lettuce and vegan dressing

Leave a Reply

